What’s Up With My Traveller Article?

Seriously, what gives?

My article about Traveller character generation gets a crazy amount of traffic. As in daily clicks direct to that page. The majority of pageviews I get are just for the main page, but when it comes to specific posts, the Traveller character generation article gets around 250% of the direct views its closest competitor enjoys.

I’m flattered that people like the article, but what’s up with that? What is it specifically about that one article that you guys enjoy so much more than my other posts, and what can I do to deliver it more often?

3 thoughts on “What’s Up With My Traveller Article?

  1. Jordan

    I googled “traveller character creation example” Your article is the 4th listed and has an interesting title

  2. Pingback: Why do I have so many RPGs? | Echo Station 5-7

Leave a Reply

